Contact2018-07-02T12:21:19+00:00

Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you and will be happy to answer any questions you have. Please fill out the form below and we will be in touch with you shortly.

Please prove you are human by selecting the Key.

Our Locations

Atascadero Christian Community

8455 Santa Rosa Road,
Atascadero, CA 93422
ph (805) 466-0281
fax (805) 466-9714

Bethesda House

8455 Santa Rosa Road,
Atascadero, CA 93422
Phone: (805) 466-0281

Email Our Executive Team

Dan Busby – CEO & CFO
e-mail: dbusby@pcseniorservices.org

Rocio Busby – Executive Director
e-mail: rbusby@pcseniorservices.org

Janette Ortega – Wellness Nurse
e-mail: jortega@pcseniorservices.org

Jessica Guerrero – Dining Services Manager
e-mail: jguerrero@pcseniorservices.org

Chris Wohlwend – Chaplain
e-mail: cwohlwend@pcseniorservices.org

Debra Semonsen – Activities Director
e-mail: dsemonsen@pcseniorservices.org

Miranda Hill – Office Manager
e-mail: miranda@pcseniorservices.org

Get Connected

Our age is merely the number of years the world has been enjoying us!